hitsstill.blogg.se

Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 alteration
Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 alteration





Some dialogues are great - especially dialogues relating to family matters are very real and very 'empathizable'. It is also the main reason I have gone into detail here - I hope it provides useful feedback.) But I'm angry because I love the game, and would love to see it better executed. I'd also be a hypocrite if I hated on tumblr as I found most of the profile pics I've used from there But if we are only sticking to the game, you should all know it's easily that play in Goldenwood. It's actually due to fans that made me to decide to give the game a second chance and I can definitely say I don't regret it even at the cost of my ever rising blood pressure. It is a faulty, but really fun game to talk about. Rejuv has a lot of faults and I'm actually taken aback by how open people are about it and often we disagree with each other even to the point we joke around about some of the major faults to the game. This may come to people as a surprise, but my favorite thing would have to be the community around it. I don't, but it's just that the parts I don't like are the most apparent. That's not really a good answer coming from me though and while I could make a joke response like "Melia dying" I do think people feel like I kind of hate the game with all the rants and such. I haven't seen the V10 changes but I really have to say that these always bring me a smile as it's a nice touch and always stands out. To me it adds to the story in a positieve way.

pokemon rejuvenation version 10 alteration

I also love the little 'animations' of the sprites and the scenes.







Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 alteration